11/24 PHOEBES AMPS 235 FI +2 233 +4 121 no appy :( +8 120 +10 106 Pmps 119 reduced dose +4 76

Status
Not open for further replies.
Won't eat cat food, fish, tuna or dried chicken. Will eat fortaflora on food until she actually gets to the food. Will eat just the tried bonita flakes it's a hit or miss. Miss tonight.:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top