Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 50. Wow. Again, no shot. Seems like 4 days of green on a dose is all he wants to give me before earning a reducie the quick way
Might be a good day for a Snowy Owl hunt assuming Boomer will only go up and not down because of the N/S. But I know Boomer isn't big on following the rule book so will wait until at least +3 to see.
Today's photo is one of the Great Horned Owls! I did find the other owl, she was in the same tree, but she likes to hide behind thick branches and in the shadows so I couldn't get a great shot of her.
Good morning!
AMPS 50. Wow. Again, no shot. Seems like 4 days of green on a dose is all he wants to give me before earning a reducie the quick way
Might be a good day for a Snowy Owl hunt assuming Boomer will only go up and not down because of the N/S. But I know Boomer isn't big on following the rule book so will wait until at least +3 to see.
Today's photo is one of the Great Horned Owls! I did find the other owl, she was in the same tree, but she likes to hide behind thick branches and in the shadows so I couldn't get a great shot of her.