11/25 Boomer AMPS 50 N/S +3 (+15) 63 +6 (+18) 72 PMPS 110 +3 65, reducie, photo

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Nov 25, 2019.

  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    yesterday
    Good morning!
    AMPS 50. Wow. Again, no shot. Seems like 4 days of green on a dose is all he wants to give me before earning a reducie the quick way :rolleyes:

    Might be a good day for a Snowy Owl hunt assuming Boomer will only go up and not down because of the N/S. But I know Boomer isn't big on following the rule book so will wait until at least +3 to see.

    Today's photo is one of the Great Horned Owls! I did find the other owl, she was in the same tree, but she likes to hide behind thick branches and in the shadows so I couldn't get a great shot of her.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I see Boomer is keeping you on your toes. I hope he surfs safely and lets you go out. Great picture.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Very nice Boomer. That owl certainly looks wise.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    +3 (+15) 63
     
  5. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Just beautiful Boomer
    Have a great day Judy
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    +6 (+18) 72
    I went shopping, DH tells me Boomer came out looking for food around +5 so he fed (Boomer didn't eat much of it) but didn't test.
     
    Last edited: Nov 25, 2019
  7. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    WOW! Look at Boomer go!:D
    Love the Photo of the Owl
    upload_2019-11-25_12-12-11.jpeg
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 110 shooting 1.75u
     
  9. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    +3 65
    And here we go yet again
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page