11/25 Gussie AMBG 109,+2.5 83, PMBG 110,+2 56

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Gussie's mom (GA), Nov 25, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Gussie's mom (GA)

    Gussie's mom (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2016
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-24-gussie-ambg-115-4-58-pmbg-93.168626/
    Well I guess I really got busy! It's dark out and I haven't posted today!
    Buried in paperwork for the condo management change..had to pull 20+ years of stored records for the new company and needless to say it was a chore to organize them, started early this morning and worked straight thru to PMBG at 18:15 my time.
    Gussie is still liking those blue PS numbers much to my consternation! :confused:
    He basically has blue bookends today.
    AMBG 109:confused:, PMBG 110:confused:
    Hope it was a safe day for the Kits here in LL and one with some smiles and snuggles for the tired Beans here!:bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    HWright likes this.
  2. saltycat

    saltycat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2016
    He's still doing it his way with those blue am and pm's:) Keep up those nice greens in between the bookends there Gussie
     
    Gussie's mom (GA) likes this.
  3. Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

    Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2011
    I just love the way Gussie refused to conform to standard FDMB protocol. He's his own cat, and he does things the way he wants to. Atta boy, Gussie!
     
  4. Gussie's mom (GA)

    Gussie's mom (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2016
    Thanks! He's surely kept us all on our toes!
     
  5. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    56, @+2 Mr P reporting for duty LOL:D:D:D
     
    Gussie's mom (GA) and HWright like this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Gussie just has to be unique. He's still looking good.
     
    Gussie's mom (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page