11/25 Sootie amps 253, +2.25/148 ,+4.25/120,pmps 212

Status
Not open for further replies.

HWright

Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-24-sootie-amps-196-pmps-193-7-210.168618/

Good morning this post-Thanksgiving Day...

Oh my, Sootie's amps 253, maybe miffed DH didn't share restaurant turkey leftovers! She was good appy at b'fast.
Though did start out the day in finding some barfus on bed next to the Pm+7 fud dish that she did eat from at its arrival in wee hours.
Whether was her present on the bed or another's, not sure but will know soon enough..,

Did am shot 0.25u.

Wishing all restful day. Hugs,
 
Hope that sweet Sootie slides down for you today and sending comfort vines to Azalea. Don't you just love the mystery puke? Hope your day is relaxing.
 
Ah yes, love (wink wink) the mystery puke. At least it was fud and barely digested. Changed bed sheets. Of course, as is part of feline laws of the universe, clean sheets mean either woo hoo for snuggling in or, to paraphrase Chubby Checker's "Let's Twist [barf] Again"....! (Uh oh dating myself again!)

Thanks for asking about Azalea. She is eating pretty well, and keeping fud really simple and watery the way she likes it anyway. Has resumed really not liking her eye drops. Hisses now. And these past few days no way startung drops before fud. Then she won't eat. Crossing paws!

Yes I'm with ya in hoping for Sootie to slide back in the blues (greens great but blue good too). Of course I always want to solve the mystery: did I fur shoot? Did I screw up fud-wise etc? Hold dose or preempt upcoming weekend CURVE by increase? Or just put on those patience pants!!!

How's your day doing?!
 
I'm glad Sootie and Azalea are eating for you. I hope the drops are helping Azalea's eye. I wonder if Sootie dropped down to green yesterday and is bouncing today. It looks like she kept going up last night into this morning. I hope she comes back down today. Sending prayers.
 
I'm glad Sootie and Azalea are eating for you. I hope the drops are helping Azalea's eye. I wonder if Sootie dropped down to green yesterday and is bouncing today. It looks like she kept going up last night into this morning. I hope she comes back down today. Sending prayers.
Hope so too!
 
+2.25@148 :cool: !
And as the laws of feline exudites go, Lo and behold barfus again, this time on floor (thank you for not doing it on bed!) and digested fud. The benefactor as yet unknown but Sootie's breath was un-barfy, so am ruling out Sootie in the line-up!
 
Hi there and updating, since am:
Amps 253
Am shot 0.25u
+2.25 148& fud
+4.25 120 & snack
& wet fud snack ca 1pm per DH
Pmps 212

Another bounce?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top