11/28 Ming PMPS = 97

Crista & Ming

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-24-ming-pmps-151.222083/

Hello everyone :)

I wrote this post in the AM and was initiating a dosecrease threat and then Ming gave some greens! Yay!!! I was attempting the 6.5 skinny but then my mom went rogue and gave 6.5units so we're back to that. :facepalm: He didn't technically earn a reduction anyway.

OT: I'm just getting over whatever illness I had. It might have been a sinus infection and I was ready to go to the doctor but got better yesterday. So my mom said, whatever, don't bother. LOL! I then looked up what happens if you don't treat sinus infections and you could get a brain infection and that's when I decided to stop googling. I am pretty much 90% better save for some coughing, phlegm, and plugged ears. My mom is a retired RN so I trust her.... I guess. :woot:
 
And since it's American Thanksgiving and I didn't say my thanks for the Canadian one: I'm thankful for the sunny weather today, the time I get to spend knitting, the lovely, knowledgable, and compassionate community here, and my superhero Mom who does everything for Ming and me without complaints. Without all of you and my mom, I don't know if I would be this "sane" at this point of our FD journey. Thank you all! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Looking really good Ming. I hope he keeps this momentum for ya!
I'm glad you're feeling better. W/E the infection, doesn't matter...they're all bad.
Hope you have a wonderful day!
 
+8.5 = 49
+9 = 59

On the World tab, 49 (or 2.7) is still considered a dark green. But it's also under 50. Soooooo... do I count this as 1x under 50? I think he's just clearing a bounce.
 
PMPS = 97

I didn’t break out the HC or MC in today’s AM cycle. I wanted to see how Ming would do with just LC. Pretty good! Hopefully this green surfing continues.
 
Glad you're feeling better Crista! Your mom sounds like a wonderful person, it must run in the family! :bighug:
Keep the surf happening Ming, you're looking great!! :D:D
 
Back
Top