11/28 Vyktors AMPS 77 +2 112 +4 83 / Purrdy AMPS 311 +3 193

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Vyktors Mum, Nov 27, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Yesterday

    Vyktor
    AMPS 112 :cool: +2 130 +5 70 :D +6 81 :D
    PMPS 158 +2.5 164 +5 140

    Vyktor is thumbing his nose at the dawn phenomenon again today.

    Another really poor day on the eating front yesterday (195g) I think partly because the foods served up weren't to his liking and also a few less delivery attempts on my part, I really need to stay on top of that :oops:

    But I was woken by a purry storm this morning, first time in quite a while, so lovely :)

    Purrdy - S/Sheet
    AMPS 214 +3 157 +5 130 +7 164
    PMPS 275 +3 259

    I think we'll give Purrdy back that .5 reduction that we gave him a few days ago...
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    What a nice way to wake up. Nice start for Vyktor. :D

    I hope Purrdy keeps heading down.
     
  3. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Way to please your mamabean, Vyktor! Now, just eat a little more of yer fuds.

    Purrdy, looks like you might get a dosecrease! Work that juice!!

    Enjoy your African, vegan take-out, Serryn. Sounds good.
     
  4. Voula

    Voula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2014
    Best wishes for Vyktor for a better appetite but good that you enjoyed him purring in the morning and best wishes also for Purrdy for the increase in dose.
     
  5. julie & punkin (ga)

    julie & punkin (ga) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Sending green vines to Purrdy and eat up vines to Vyktor. I hope his appy picks up.

    what a nice way to wake up this morning! I love sleeping with a kitty!
     
  6. suki & crystal (GA)

    suki & crystal (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    the best possible alarm call. Vines for Vyktor's appy. Time to get your act together Purrdy.
     
  7. Peg and Toby

    Peg and Toby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Sending Appy vines for Vyktor. Vyktor eat your fuds for your mama. Don't worry her so. I hope Purrdy see more green soon.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page