11/29 Boomer AMPS 128 +3 119 +6 101 PMPS 137 +3 130

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 128 shooting 2u

Boomer kept me awake a lot last night. He woke me up around 2:00ish...his calls weren't serious and I was able to ignore them and stay in bed. He eventually laid down beside me but I had trouble getting back to sleep. I had just drifted off when he woke me again; this time it was 4:20. His calls were more serious this time; I got up to find that he hadn't eaten any of his +6. And I couldn't get him to eat it so I added a spoonful of chicken pate and went btb. About 20 minutes later he's yelling again and I got up again deciding to just open up his +9 if it hadn't already opened. It had...the chicken pieces were gone and he didn't want the chicken pate apparently. I scooped it out onto a plate, he still turned his extremely fussy nose up at it. So I gave him some turkey pate and went btb. I believe he ate it.

Allen ate ok last night but there wasn't anything (or very little) eaten out of his first auto feeder dish. I've been giving him a bowl of food plus two auto feeder dishes (one opens at 11:00 the next opens at 2:00). But these darn Petsafe5 feeders tend to rotate past a dish occasionally and DH picked up the dish this morning and didn't notice whether it was sitting open at the 2:00 food or a clean dish(would would indicate it skipped a dish).

This Bean is very tired today (thanks Boomer) and is feeling rather overwhelmed with all the kitty issues.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top