11/30 Yoyo AMPS 118,+2 76,+3 81,+4 72,PMPS 109,+1 93,+2 73,+3 82,

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Yoyo, Nov 30, 2019.

  1. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Yoyo. I hope you get a blue/green surf today.
     
  3. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Looks like Yoyo is liking this dose this time! Have a great day!
     
  4. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    It's funny, last time he was on this dose it was for an Increase, this time he is on this dose for a Decrease, (he didn't earn a reduction), but it seems to be working....no questions being asked on my end-I'm just happy it's working:D

    Buddy is looking good in blues and greens:cool::D
     
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    He is rocking it.
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  6. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Very nice Yoyo!

    Glad to hear you had a bright beautiful day! So did we! I love running errands and shopping when it's beautiful outside. No bracing for those cold winter winds here :) Yah hoo!

    Have a wonderful evening Debra!
     
  7. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Yoyo is looking so beautiful - numbers, and his sweet self. I still imagine a hug from him:cat: I've been seeing a lovey dovey cat named Ian - seal point Siamese - that boy never leaves me, he is a big flirt! I've long called him my boyfriend;) and another young girl, Remi, a blue point . . . makes me wish I could visit Yoyo:):)
    We also had a nice day - high 60s at least, and sunny. Beautiful colors and leaves all over. Christmas lights lighting up all the neighborhoods.
    Have a wonderful night Debra.
     

Share This Page