11/4 Fritz AMPS 256+4.5 240 +8.5 190 PMPS 224 +2.5 216+7 243

Status
Not open for further replies.

DebG

Member Since 2016
no recent condo
Had to give more pred last night as he was having trouble breathing. On the way here we took a different route with a lot of passes and the motor home brakes heated up and the smell came in and caused a asthma attack for poor Fritters.

Hoping to see the numbers back down! His breathing has improved I might have to give him increased night time doses for a few nights.

Hope all the kitties and beans are doing well!

Prayers, vines & :bighug: to everyone!
 
Poor Fritz. I'm glad his breathing is better. Hopefully his numbers come back down soon. I hope your brakes are okay.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top