Govies mom (Karen)
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-3-govie-amps-214-pmps-118-5-5-56.186263/#post-2068881
Oh crap! I 4got about the reduction and shot the 1.5 this morning.
Oh crap! I 4got about the reduction and shot the 1.5 this morning.