11/4 Nervous Pervis - AMPS 69 +1.75 54 +2.75 53 +4 65 +9 62 PMPS 56 +1 72 +3 54 +4 68 +7 63

Status
Not open for further replies.
Those tiny doses are baffling. I've used them with R and felt like how in the heck did that do anything :p Surf safely little man.

In the meantime you might want to start practicing the .1 dose which is the next stop for NP
01unit-1.jpg
 
Congratulations on the reduction!! I had some WTH moments with those small doses too until it became routine, I think some sort of motor memory kicked in for the drawing. What baffled me was that some days I would feel the plunger move others I wouldnt! :woot: Was always the million dollar mystery waiting for that first Test! :facepalm:
Hoping NP works that juice!:cat:
 
Congratulations on the reduction!! I had some WTH moments with those small doses too until it became routine, I think some sort of motor memory kicked in for the drawing. What baffled me was that some days I would feel the plunger move others I wouldnt! :woot: Was always the million dollar mystery waiting for that first Test! :facepalm:
Hoping NP works that juice!:cat:
It must have worked. He's down at +1.75. Time for a couple treats.
 
Wow almost there NP:cat: Terri what an awesome job your doing gives us hope;)
Thanks DebG. We are closing in on OTJ. I'm glad it gives you hope because sometimes it's a hard road. :bighug:
NP is rocking the reducie:D:D:D
woo hoo! :woot:
What a great looking spreadsheet!
;)
Looks like your dose made it's way in!
It does, doesn't it? NP is working hard. Thanks for chiming in.
Love seeing all that pretty green! Keep up the good work, NP! :D
Pretty. Never know that green was my favorite color. :p
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top