11/5 Bailey AMPS 437@+22 +3 451 +9 304 PMPS 265 +2 151 +3 119 +4 90 +5 71 +6 61 +7 74 +8 94

Rosie & Bailey

Member Since 2018
Yesterday was a blue start with green surfing until skipped PMPS shot, steady climb through blue to 243@+17 and 437@+18

Well, that was a failed attempt at the two 18 hour doses. Trip took way longer than 18 hours, and just didn't feel comfortable giving a shot at midnight while still several hours from home. Will take that into consideration for the next trip. We live and learn.
Sorry Bailey. Will make it up to you with way fewer pokes today <3

Ended up shooting when we finally got in at 4am because her BG was so high. Will now have to work my way back to a more reasonable sleep schedule.

Happy Monday vines to all the fur babies and their beans:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top