11/5 Bailey AMPS 437@+22 +3 451 +9 304 PMPS 265 +2 151 +3 119 +4 90 +5 71 +6 61 +7 74 +8 94

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Rosie & Bailey, Nov 5, 2018.

  1. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Yesterday was a blue start with green surfing until skipped PMPS shot, steady climb through blue to 243@+17 and 437@+18

    Well, that was a failed attempt at the two 18 hour doses. Trip took way longer than 18 hours, and just didn't feel comfortable giving a shot at midnight while still several hours from home. Will take that into consideration for the next trip. We live and learn.
    Sorry Bailey. Will make it up to you with way fewer pokes today <3

    Ended up shooting when we finally got in at 4am because her BG was so high. Will now have to work my way back to a more reasonable sleep schedule.

    Happy Monday vines to all the fur babies and their beans:bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Get out of the trees Bailey :bighug:
     
    Rosie & Bailey likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Bailey will get back on track. :bighug::bighug:
     
    Rosie & Bailey likes this.
  4. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Thanks for encouraging Bailey. She listened and is working her way through the rainbow now :mad::p:cool::D
     
  5. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Good job Bailey! Way to work the juice!
     
    Rosie & Bailey likes this.
  6. Kylee and Her Mom Renee'

    Kylee and Her Mom Renee' Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2018

Share This Page