11/5 Mandarin AMPS 167, +3 113, +7 98, PMPS 137 / Walter AMPS 112, +3 113, +7 103, PMPS 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Last condo

It's been a busy of couple of weeks here. Short nights, long days at work, and I basically spend every break I get running home to check on the boys. Needless to say, I am just plain tired and I am looking forward to a time when I can sleep more than 3 hours in a row.

Thankfully, both boys are doing well. Walter is earning reductions and he is currently on the same dose that he was on before his dental and the subsequent spike in numbers. Mandarin is holding steady on 1 drop of Insulin, but he doesn't seem to want another OTJ trial. His numbers are still higher during the day (high blues) only to drop into the 50s and 60s over night.

Iris is doing AWESOME! Her breathing is totally normal, she is more energetic and playful than ever and her appetite is great. So glad that that nasty polyp is out. The Horner's syndrome also seems to be improving slowly.

I hope that everyone else has had a good couple of weeks. I have read a few condos here and there, but I feel like I am totally out of the loop.
 
They both look great! Hopefully Mandarin will surprise you soon. So glad to hear Iris is doing great! After all that time with her breathing you must be so happy with the results. Extra scritches to all your precious babies.
 
Hi Christina! Good to hear about Iris! Hope that Mandarin decides to do throw better numbers during the day he can do the OTJ thing again. And keep up the good work Walter!!

I can relate to the sleep longer than 3 hour thing! Hope we all get some much needed sleep soon!
 
There's those bookends again!
Great job boys! Nice to see you both working the juice!
Wonderful to hear about Iris! So glad that she is feeling better after having that nasty polyp removed!
 
The boys are looking terrific! :)

I am so very happy to read your good report on Iris. I was so concerned - you know I have a special place in my heart for her. I hope the Horner's continues to dissipate.

I hope you find a way to sneak a nap in somewhere.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top