11/6 Govie amps 296/ pmps 180/+3 248

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sorry no one got back to you earlier, a tip for catching folks attention is to use the ? Prefix from the drop down list. Also ask the question on the title eg, low ps, need help!

Looking at the SS, I'm not sure why you didn't reduce the dose to 1u when she got to 56, on November 3rd, though I'm guessing the decision was complicated by the fact you had shot 1.5u in the morning.

Looks like she was clearing the bounce triggered by the 56 on the 3rd, if you had been able to stay up and monitor closely it would have been ok to shoot the full dose. Getting a +1 and a +2 test to begin with and taking it from there.

I would encourage you to try to shoot the same dose am and pm, ( I'm not referring to the token dose) but rather when you appear to be shooting a little more or a little less based on ps number. Flip flopping with the dose, can play havoc with the depot and make the numbers wonky.


On your signature it says wet food only, what's the deal with the young again? Is it now all she is eating? Or is it just the occasional snack? I can't recall why the introduction of young gain, given that you managed to transition to wet??
 
Sorry no one got back to you earlier, a tip for catching folks attention is to use the ? Prefix from the drop down list. Also ask the question on the title eg, low ps, need help!

Looking at the SS, I'm not sure why you didn't reduce the dose to 1u when she got to 56, on November 3rd, though I'm guessing the decision was complicated by the fact you had shot 1.5u in the morning.

Looks like she was clearing the bounce triggered by the 56 on the 3rd, if you had been able to stay up and monitor closely it would have been ok to shoot the full dose. Getting a +1 and a +2 test to begin with and taking it from there.

I would encourage you to try to shoot the same dose am and pm, ( I'm not referring to the token dose) but rather when you appear to be shooting a little more or a little less based on ps number. Flip flopping with the dose, can play havoc with the depot and make the numbers wonky.


On your signature it says wet food only, what's the deal with the young again? Is it now all she is eating? Or is it just the occasional snack? I can't recall why the introduction of young gain, given that you managed to transition to wet??
I apologize for not getting certain things in where they're supposed to be I've been mentally wonky myself.. in essence I really don't know what I'm doing. I've read so much forget where I read it I get so mixed up and would really rather talk to someone then to go through this typing and then having to fix the words and it's wreaking havoc with me. I have posted stories about my severe that lost weight then found out that he got a Covina shot which freak me out after reading about that so I'm pretty much exhausted I'm trying the best I can working and taking care of these guys
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top