11/6 Nelli AMPS 101

Nice there Nelli. Yes I voted, I was 285 and that's only 2 hrs after they opened. Today I'm glad I'm an elected official and can't work the polls. They are busy today.
 
So glad that Nelli got a nice report from the cardiologist.

As far as being tightly regulated and testing, since she is still on 4.5 units, you will still want to see low the dose is taking her for safety and to see if she earns a reduction. With following TR you want to still get PS tests , a nadir and in the PM before you go to bed. She can still earn by going under 50 and if you don't catch them, you won't know.
 
So glad that Nelli got a nice report from the cardiologist.

As far as being tightly regulated and testing, since she is still on 4.5 units, you will still want to see low the dose is taking her for safety and to see if she earns a reduction. With following TR you want to still get PS tests , a nadir and in the PM before you go to bed. She can still earn by going under 50 and if you don't catch them, you won't know.
Thanks Bobbie that’s what I was kind of thinking… still on 4.5u- rather than have to run a 7 day in :D don’t want to miss a 49 or lower.
No more +2 or +10 :cat:
I will do AMPS and PMPS, “hunt for” Nadir :), then one before we go to bed. Thanks again!
 
Thanks Bobbie that’s what I was kind of thinking… still on 4.5u- rather than have to run a 7 day in :D don’t want to miss a 49 or lower.
No more +2 or +10 :cat:
I will do AMPS and PMPS, “hunt for” Nadir :), then one before we go to bed. Thanks again!
I just wanted to respond to this from yesterday when you had in your title thread the question of how often to test since she was regulated. If you are still home in the AM for a +2, I would grab one since that is the test that can alert you to an active cycle and then you can steer her accordingly. JMHO
 
I just wanted to respond to this from yesterday when you had in your title thread the question of how often to test since she was regulated. If you are still home in the AM for a +2, I would grab one since that is the test that can alert you to an active cycle and then you can steer her accordingly. JMHO
One of Nelli ears will not poke up blood :-|. Tried several different days- we are down to one ear. Poor baby
 
Back
Top