11/6 Yoyo AMPS 140,+2 100,+3.5 61,+4.5 63,PMPS 78,+1 83,+2 95,+3 107,+4.5 129

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Yoyo, Nov 6, 2019.

  1. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    AmandaE likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Yoyo. I hope you get a blue/green surf today.
     
  3. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Very nice start Yoyo come on down to the greens, tiki hut is open
    Have a great day Debra
     
  4. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Great start Yoyo!!! Head to the lagoon now, good kitty!
    Have a wonderful day Debra!
     
  5. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Yo - you are likely heading down, and Tina is probably headed up - you kids grab paws, and head to the safe part of the lagoon, and stay there!!!
    Debra - wishing you a great weather day - could it happen? I saw you said you are still in the eighties - we have been topping out at 70-75, but cooler weather is on the way. I like it the way it is; guess I've been in Texas too long to take to the cold very well anymore. I do like wearing long pants and long sleeve shirts again though.
    Have a great day no matter what:bighug:
     
  6. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Yoyo has some major plans to hit the lagoon today! Love it!!

    hope everything is going well Debra and that you have a great day :joyful:
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  7. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Yoyo will definetely spend some time at the lagoon today! :D:D
    Have a beautiful day Debra!
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  8. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Hope all is well with you too! I couldn't find your post for today, not sure if I am missing it or if you haven't posted.
    Either way, very glad to see you this morning.

    Mowgli had some nice greens going on last night, hope he gives you more today or tonight:D:bighug:
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  9. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Thanks !! I haven’t written a post for Mowgli yet today but I do plan to! Mowgs been doing pretty good on this dose I hope he continues to work it :D
     
  10. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Looks like you’ve been working the numbers with HC to keep Yoyo in the 60s after he dropped to the 40s.

    His dose doesn’t look to me like it’s quite ready to be reduced but this is a judgment call for you. If you had fed MC or higher LC, he might have stayed in the 50s. We don’t know. He might have dropped below 40.

    When I was trying to decide whether to lower Gracie’s dose when she was a long-term diabetic, as Yoyo is now, but hadn’t actually earned a reduction, I was looking more at what it took to keep her above 45-50. If it was a lot of MC and some karo, I might reduce.

    It’s different for each person and cat. You also have to know whether you can be up another night if he stays in green.
     
    Last edited: Nov 6, 2019
  11. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Nice greens and a green PMPS! Very nice Yoyo!!!
     
  12. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Hi Jill.....always nice to hear from you. Scooter is looking marvelous and I hope he feels as good as he is looking:D:D
     
    Jill & Scooter likes this.

Share This Page