11/7 Govie amps 304/+7 209/pmps 315

Status
Not open for further replies.

Govies mom (Karen)

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-6-govie-amps-296-pmps-180-3-248.186417/

I apologize for seeming a bit out of it lately, but I'm at the point where I just need somebody to say do this do that and that's it. Because I read something I think I'm going to try this or try that and it's just got my mind so spinning that I don't know what to do and when I can't get in touch with somebody or talk to somebody about it some things pile up and then I forget the initial few things I was worried about I don't know if it makes sense or not but I'm just trying things I don't know
 
After the token dose it may well take a few cycles for the depot to stabilise and for you to see where the dose is getting Govie.

Please shout if you need help if she surprises you with a blue preshot, and you need help. Make it clear in the thread title that you need assistance, by editing it.

For now hold on to the 1.25u, unless she earns a reduction.

One thing I found helpful when I was starting out was getting a +11, if that was low it gave me time to post for help and for others to get back to me.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top