Lincolns Mom
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...12-2-5-272-6-297-8-308-pmps-308-6-347.167804/
Back in the pink.... thought we had made a break through till yesterday... increased dose to 4.25u today and we shall wait and see... off to make mincemeat later as long as he doesn't decide to take a dive... which given where he sits right now looks like i will be ok for sure... positive thoughts and strength to all the need it this morning.
Back in the pink.... thought we had made a break through till yesterday... increased dose to 4.25u today and we shall wait and see... off to make mincemeat later as long as he doesn't decide to take a dive... which given where he sits right now looks like i will be ok for sure... positive thoughts and strength to all the need it this morning.
