11/8 River (AMPS 276)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Paigeworthy, Nov 8, 2018.

  1. Paigeworthy

    Paigeworthy Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2018
  2. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    I'm glad you will increase. With DKA in the picture, you don't want to hold a dose too long if it's not giving you good numbers.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  3. Noah & me (GA)

    Noah & me (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2016
  4. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Bring it on down River
     
    Paigeworthy likes this.
  5. Paigeworthy

    Paigeworthy Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2018
    Argh after being in yellow all day she SHOT UP after dinner and her evening shot…
    Creepin' up to 1.5 in the morn!

    [​IMG]
     
  6. Paigeworthy

    Paigeworthy Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2018

Share This Page