11/9/18 Olive AMPS 332; +7=310; PMPS 309; +4=168; +6=89

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Olive & Paula, Nov 9, 2018.

  1. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Yesterday Cabergoline Day 35

    The caber dose is now .6. Vet wants me to wait a few days before increasing insulin. Little did she know I was giving .6 since 11/7. I think tomorrow I will dosecrease the insulin. I like to increase in the morning shot. I really don't like all the pinks that have been popping up. And Oliver doesn't like them either. She is more blah.

    We have white stuff falling from the sky not much and I hope this is it for the winter. Haven't even started to rake yet because of all the rain.

    Hugs and prayers to everyone.
     
    Last edited: Nov 10, 2018
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
  3. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Hope Olives' bg starts coming down soon!

    I'm in Chicago & we had our first snow also. I mowed up all the leaves yesterday & this morning they're BACK? :rolleyes:
    Neighbors must be tossing them over the fence :joyful: HA!

    Have a Great weekend!:)
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope the new dose helps bring Olive's numbers down.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    So not happy with these number. Neither is Olive, she looks miserable. Usually she is at least a yellow at this time. Think I will have to raise dose tonight.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  6. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Hope she feels better and gets back to earning reducies soon.
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  7. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    I didn't wait until tomorrow to dosecrease. Being flat pink all day bothers me. Let's hope I made the right decision. I know being flat could mean some action tomorrow but she is just miserable.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  8. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Feel better Olive. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  9. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Tiny and I are rooting for you, Olive! We send hugs and scritches behind the ears too!
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     

Share This Page