Bron and Sheba (GA)
Member Since 2015
Previous condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-7-sheba-amps-196-5-194-7-171.147143/
AMPS 272
Hasn't managed to get a green since the decrease so have gone back to the previous dose.
Otherwise all OK in Shebaland
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-7-sheba-amps-196-5-194-7-171.147143/
AMPS 272
Hasn't managed to get a green since the decrease so have gone back to the previous dose.
Otherwise all OK in Shebaland
Looks like you might get your green soon though.......