12/01/17 Squallie AMPS 95, +3/63, +6/70, PMPS 114, +3/64, +6/64

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Squalliesmom, Dec 1, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Yesterday

    Squallie is full of beans today, lol! He's a happy, purry boy with lots of playfulness. :):cat:

    Prayers and healing vines for all who may need them.
     
    Barbara & Uncle (GA) likes this.
  2. Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

    Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2011
    He must be full of low carb beans, because his numbers look awesome! ;) If it weren't for that AMPS on the 29th, he'd have earned a reduction for being in normal numbers for a week! :D
     
    Squalliesmom and Beth 73 like this.
  3. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Go, Squallie !!!!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Great report for Squallie. :):cat::D
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  5. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Yes, I don't really know what that 134 was all about; I had to guess that he ate some of the civvies' food, but they eat FF Turkey & Giblets, so it's not high carb (although it's higher than what he usually eats). But he's a cat, so who knows???? :p:D:joyful:
     
  6. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks, Beth! :D:cat::)
     
  7. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks, Carla! :D:cat::)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page