12/01 Furball +10.75=259 AMPS=260 +2=240 +4.5=185 +5.5=282 +7=331 PMPS=386

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Dec 1, 2019.

  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-371-amps-364-2-329-5-75-265-pmps-378.222307/

    Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose last night. I hope she slides down and surfs today.

    Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH's recovery and @Olive & Paula and DH and @Pamela & Amethyst and @LizzieInTexas and family and Jamie and Andy (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and Dan and Luna (@For_Luna) and @Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) for Ella's pneumonia and @Sue and Luci and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL (@Debra and Yoyo).
     
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Good Morning Carla!

    Always good to hear that Miss Furball is happy and purring! I hope the increase helps her see more time at the beach...and maybe even a little time in the lagoon!

    Have a wonderful day!
     
  3. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    I hope Furball heads to the beach for you!
     
  4. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  5. Sherry and Blackie

    Sherry and Blackie Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2019
    Here's hoping the increase helps .
     
  6. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Good luck with the increase Carla! I hope we see some good action (safe action) from Furball on this one!

    Hope you had a great Thanksgiving weekend :joyful:
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  7. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Good luck with the increase, hoping Furball will head to the beach-its beautiful outside,(well it is by me:))
     
  8. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  9. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    So nice to see those yellows for Furball! :)
    Enjoy your day Carla!
     
  10. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Hope the increase gets Furball in some lower numbers.
    Have a nice Sunday!
     
  11. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
    Good luck with the increase. Work that new dose Furball! You can do it:D
    Have a glorious day Carla!
     
  12. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
  13. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Hi Carla,
    Furball's numbers have improved a lot since the last time I visited your condo. Good luck with the increase. Keep heading toward the beach, Furball!
    Thanks for the prayers. I'm feeling good and ready for the surgery. Looking forward to snowshoeing soon!
     
    carfurby (GA) likes this.

Share This Page