12/04 Boomer AMPS 319 +3 185 +6 124 PMPS 171 +3 176, photo

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Dec 4, 2018.

  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yesterday
    Good morning,
    AMPS 319 shooting a reduced dose of 2.75
    Totally expected this AMPS; I would have been shocked if it was anything less:rolleyes:
    Let's hope he does better on 2.75u than he did last time.

    Boomer ate all of his +3, hardly any of his +6, and about half of his +9 last night.

    It's supposed to be sunny by 8:00 am (it's 7:00 now) so I think I'll go out for a walk in a while. I hope I see more birds than I have been seeing; I know there are lots of birds that winter-over here but they certainly weren't out on Sunday when it was so nice!

    Today's photo was taken on Sunday when the only wildlife I could find were ducks and deer!
     

    Attached Files:

  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Congrats on the reducie. I hope Boomer will keep surfing on this dose. Hopefully you'll see some birds today. Love the deer picture.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  3. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Hope Boomer comes down for you. Congrats on the reducie. You have a great talent for capturing these animals and birds looking right at you. Great photo!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Congrats on reducie.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  5. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    +3 185
    Well that was a good drop after a NS last night and a reducie this morning.
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  6. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Judy, your deer photo is exceptional !!!!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  7. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Beautiful Photo of the Deer! I love it!

    Nice +3 Hope Boomer does well on this dose. :)

    Have a GREAT Day!:D
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    +6 124
    Very odd cycle considered the N/S last night and the reducie today. Would not have expected him to go down, especially into lower blue. o_O
     
  9. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    But I'm sure you will take it!! :joyful:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  10. Mandarin'sMom

    Mandarin'sMom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Congrats on the reducie, Boomer! And on making it a short bounce and getting back to work right away.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  11. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 171 shooting 2.75u
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  12. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  13. majandra

    majandra Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2018
    Congrats on the reduction :)

    Do you have a website for your photography?
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  14. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    majandra likes this.

Share This Page