12/04 Boomer AMPS 92 .1u +3 68 +6 97 PMPS 74 .1u +3 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 92 :D shooting .1u

Boomer provided me with 2 wake up calls last night; one around +7.5 (3:30) when he decided he wanted to eat his +6 but needed fresh treats sprinkled on top. (He only ate about half of it). And the second one was five minutes after +9 (5:05) when he had eaten about half of his +9 but again wanted some more treats on top. :rolleyes:

Still holding off reducing his dose. I would love to see more 60s and 70s at shot time; would give me an indication that his pancreas is doing a bit more than just sputtering:rolleyes:

It's funny that his AMPS has been consistently lower than his PMPS this time around; in the past his AMPS has always been the higher number.

Today on this Bean's to-do list: I must run to the pet store for more food. And of course there's the endless editing; I've been working on the Christmas Minis this week and I have four (out of 11) left to do so I'll try to finish them off today. One of my customers is annoyed that she only received 5 images from her session; I indicated in my ads that they would receive 5-10. But she was several minutes late for the session (I checked the time stamp on the first image and it was 1:10, her session time was 1:00 to 1:30) and I had warned all my customers that I was tightly booked and would be starting and ending each session on time. :stop: Some people:rolleyes:
 
Nice start for Boomer. Sorry he woke you up twice for treats. At least he is eating. I hope you gets lots of editing done. Sorry your customer is annoyed. You just can't please some people. I hope they've already paid.
 
Keep up the good work with the juice Boomer... well at least you know he likes his treats :rolleyes: and you are so right about your customer... some people! Hope you have a great day Judy and find 5 mins to relax a bit too!:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Rusty always eats his treats first. I tried to refrain from putting them out so that he'll concentrate on his meal, but he just sits there and waits for them. :cat: What's a bean to do??

Have a good day, Judy. I imagine that this is the busiest time of year for you. Take a coffee break from time to time!

Hugs and scritches,
 
Wonderful job keeping it green Boomer! But is it really necessary to keep waking up your momma for treats on your food?:rolleyes:
 
The Bean training is going much better than the Boomer training!
With that cute of a little face it's to be expected. I've created a monster bringing Stella & Chewys back into the picture. :rolleyes: Think you're fine with holding the dose especially since Boomer seems go OTJ and back on a little too frequently.

Dealing with the public providing a service is always a bit challenging. Most want more, more, more.
 
Looking good Boomer!
( I had to laugh in agreement with your post on the Bean training going well, that was my take on it too!! :joyful:. I can just hear a Boomer chatting at the lagoon with his buddies saying "because I can!":cat:") ;):bighug:
 
Boomer ss is looking great Julie.
LOL on the Bean training, they sure know how to wrap us round their little paws.:joyful::joyful::joyful:

I hate it when folk turn up late for an appointment:mad: I often find it's repeat offenders:rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top