12/04 Boomer AMPS 92 .1u +3 68 +6 97 PMPS 74 .1u +3 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 92 :D shooting .1u

Boomer provided me with 2 wake up calls last night; one around +7.5 (3:30) when he decided he wanted to eat his +6 but needed fresh treats sprinkled on top. (He only ate about half of it). And the second one was five minutes after +9 (5:05) when he had eaten about half of his +9 but again wanted some more treats on top. :rolleyes:

Still holding off reducing his dose. I would love to see more 60s and 70s at shot time; would give me an indication that his pancreas is doing a bit more than just sputtering:rolleyes:

It's funny that his AMPS has been consistently lower than his PMPS this time around; in the past his AMPS has always been the higher number.

Today on this Bean's to-do list: I must run to the pet store for more food. And of course there's the endless editing; I've been working on the Christmas Minis this week and I have four (out of 11) left to do so I'll try to finish them off today. One of my customers is annoyed that she only received 5 images from her session; I indicated in my ads that they would receive 5-10. But she was several minutes late for the session (I checked the time stamp on the first image and it was 1:10, her session time was 1:00 to 1:30) and I had warned all my customers that I was tightly booked and would be starting and ending each session on time. :stop: Some people:rolleyes:
 
Nice start for Boomer. Sorry he woke you up twice for treats. At least he is eating. I hope you gets lots of editing done. Sorry your customer is annoyed. You just can't please some people. I hope they've already paid.
 
Keep up the good work with the juice Boomer... well at least you know he likes his treats :rolleyes: and you are so right about your customer... some people! Hope you have a great day Judy and find 5 mins to relax a bit too!:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Rusty always eats his treats first. I tried to refrain from putting them out so that he'll concentrate on his meal, but he just sits there and waits for them. :cat: What's a bean to do??

Have a good day, Judy. I imagine that this is the busiest time of year for you. Take a coffee break from time to time!

Hugs and scritches,
 
The Bean training is going much better than the Boomer training!
With that cute of a little face it's to be expected. I've created a monster bringing Stella & Chewys back into the picture. :rolleyes: Think you're fine with holding the dose especially since Boomer seems go OTJ and back on a little too frequently.

Dealing with the public providing a service is always a bit challenging. Most want more, more, more.
 
Looking good Boomer!
( I had to laugh in agreement with your post on the Bean training going well, that was my take on it too!! :joyful:. I can just hear a Boomer chatting at the lagoon with his buddies saying "because I can!":cat:") ;):bighug:
 
Boomer ss is looking great Julie.
LOL on the Bean training, they sure know how to wrap us round their little paws.:joyful::joyful::joyful:

I hate it when folk turn up late for an appointment:mad: I often find it's repeat offenders:rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top