12/04 Tiny Solè AMBG:114, NS, +1:112, +5:101, +8:102, +10:109, PMPS:94, +3:132, +7:129, +10:114

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Joanne&TinySole, Dec 4, 2018.

  1. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    YESTERDAY

    +6.30: 69 at 2:30 AM
    There's a reduction!
    - LC/MC food given
    +7: 129 at 3:10 AM
    - a little more LC food given so I can get more sleep.
    Will test in 1 hour.
     
    Last edited: Dec 4, 2018
  2. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    +7: 129 at 3 AM
    +8: 126 at 4 AM
    Back to sleep foe me.
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Congrats on the reducie. I hope Tiny surfs safely today.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  4. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    +10: 88 at 6 AM
    - LC snack given
    She won't have her insulin until 8 AM today, so b2b for me.
     
    Last edited: Dec 4, 2018
  5. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Thank you, Carla.
     
  6. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Congrats on the reducie.
    Surf safely Tiny!
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  7. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    I'll appreciate knowing what the reduction after the 0.25 U is and if anyone has a digital caliper reading for it.

    Thank you!
     
  8. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    AMBG: 114 at 7 AM
    +1: 112 at 8 AM

    Tiny earned a reduction through the night, so NS this AM, to drain the depot a bit, and to allow myself time to rest after yesterday.

    Dosage question:
    Thanks.
     
  9. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    +5: 101...holding nice and steady!
    Had a small LC snack!
     
  10. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    +8: 102 at 3 PM
    +10: 109 at 5 PM
    - very small LC snack given at each test.

    It's been a beautiful day here in Tiny wonderland! We are looking forward to the 0.1 U dose tonight!
     
    Last edited: Dec 4, 2018
  11. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    PMPS: 94
    0.1 U tonight
    GO Tiny, GO!
     
  12. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    +3: 132
    +7: 129
    +10:114
     
    Last edited: Dec 5, 2018

Share This Page