12/05 Gizmo PMPS=205, +2=137, +3=93, +4=70, +5=72

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hubby had duties tonight as I had to go for my one month follow up ultrasound on my legs. He got home early and got a +10.5 (AM) 253

PMPS 205
History:
AMPS 286, +1.5=320, +10.5=253

Very interesting numbers for a dose decrease (I think, but I don't have any history on dose decreases).
 
Last edited:
Which means? Not sure what I am looking at
It means that the last few cycle since those greens he was bouncing. With him coming down into PMPS tonight he might break the bounce soon and you'll be able to see what he does on the reduced dose. Remember, bounces can take upto 6 cycles to clear.
 
It means that the last few cycle since those greens he was bouncing. With him coming down into PMPS tonight he might break the bounce soon and you'll be able to see what he does on the reduced dose. Remember, bounces can take upto 6 cycles to clear.
I'll take the yellow bounce:). Much better than the red/pink ones. He is feeling so good. Better tonight than yesterday, but we were both tired yesterday too. Last night I opened the front window for him and he spent an hour up in the sill watching the Robins getting worms (from all the rain we were getting). There must have been 50-75 birds in the yards.
 
It's only the second cycle since the reduction so there is still depot from the 1.5u. When they clear a bounce remember they can come down pretty hard. Slow it down now Gizmo...time to surf buddy.
 
Hubby wants to know if the new feeding schedule (less food, more often) could have something to do with the drop?
 
I'd go ahead and remove the AM numbers. For me it's a little confusing have the cycle numbers reversed. It'll make it easier for people to keep and eye on you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top