LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
I chickened out. I reduced dose to 1.25U.
12/04 thread +11 268
AMPS 286
Have a great day. Kitties stay safe.
12/04 thread +11 268
AMPS 286
Have a great day. Kitties stay safe.
3rd cycle today from the greens with the 4th tonight. He might be looking to break the bounce soon.Very interesting numbers for a dose decrease (I think, but I don't have any history on dose decreases).
Which means? Not sure what I am looking at. If these yellow/pinks are a bounce from the greens does will he go up with the decrease?He might be looking to break the bounce soon.
It means that the last few cycle since those greens he was bouncing. With him coming down into PMPS tonight he might break the bounce soon and you'll be able to see what he does on the reduced dose. Remember, bounces can take upto 6 cycles to clear.Which means? Not sure what I am looking at
I'll take the yellow bounceIt means that the last few cycle since those greens he was bouncing. With him coming down into PMPS tonight he might break the bounce soon and you'll be able to see what he does on the reduced dose. Remember, bounces can take upto 6 cycles to clear.
Had that feeling tonight was the night. Nice and easy now Gizmo...+2 137
WOW! Really didn't expect that.
Did ya have a dream?Had that feeling tonight was the night. Nice and easy now Gizmo...
LOL, not this time. His numbers today gave a good hint.Did ya have a dream?![]()
Another test @ +3 or sooner?they can come down pretty hard
Probably not, he's clearing the bounce as mentioned above.Hubby wants to know if the new feeding schedule (less food, more often) could have something to do with the drop?
You're fine to test at +3.Another test @ +3 or sooner?
+4You're fine to test at +3.