LizzieInTexas
Very Active Member
12/08 +11 226
AMPS 305
I increased the dose this morning.
@Gill & George @Wendy&Neko @Doodles & Karen
Thanks for the advise last night. I feel ok with the increase - especially with the jump between +11/AMPS.
We will see what the reading is at +1.5
Have a great Friday. It is cold here. 34* We usually don't get this cold until late January or February.
Kitties surf safe! Beans enjoy your day and hug your kitties.
AMPS 305
I increased the dose this morning.
@Gill & George @Wendy&Neko @Doodles & Karen
Thanks for the advise last night. I feel ok with the increase - especially with the jump between +11/AMPS.
We will see what the reading is at +1.5
Have a great Friday. It is cold here. 34* We usually don't get this cold until late January or February.
Kitties surf safe! Beans enjoy your day and hug your kitties.
Last edited: