Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 146 shooting 2u
I went back to using the other 5 tray auto feeder last night; I just don't like not having control over when Boomer has access to food and that he could be eating right up to +11 (which is approximately what time we get up). And he was still getting me up using the 2 dish feeder anyways! He ate his +3 last night without me having to do anything and he ate half of his +6 then got me up and I had to feed him the rest to get him to eat. I decided to test since I was up anyways, +6 83. He ate about 3/4 of his +9 fuds.
Allen ate very well last night. I believe he had a small poop around 7:00ish but I also heard him barfing twice (only liquid) even though he received cerenia less than 48 hours ago.
Today on this Bean's agenda......I have a maternity session at noon and then hopefully we will go to a Christmas Craft show in the afternoon.
Good morning!
AMPS 146 shooting 2u
I went back to using the other 5 tray auto feeder last night; I just don't like not having control over when Boomer has access to food and that he could be eating right up to +11 (which is approximately what time we get up). And he was still getting me up using the 2 dish feeder anyways! He ate his +3 last night without me having to do anything and he ate half of his +6 then got me up and I had to feed him the rest to get him to eat. I decided to test since I was up anyways, +6 83. He ate about 3/4 of his +9 fuds.
Allen ate very well last night. I believe he had a small poop around 7:00ish but I also heard him barfing twice (only liquid) even though he received cerenia less than 48 hours ago.
Today on this Bean's agenda......I have a maternity session at noon and then hopefully we will go to a Christmas Craft show in the afternoon.
