carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-2-237-4-280-5-25-327-10-298-pmps-261.187760/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose since she is not getting to green. Hopefully this will help with the bouncing.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose since she is not getting to green. Hopefully this will help with the bouncing.

