12/10 Mango amps 228 @+3 166 @+5 155 @+7 164,@+10 134,@+11 138, pmps 138, SLGS

Status
Not open for further replies.
What is the "normal BG level"? I got to look at Mango's BG for the last 6 years and they all say in the 100-200 range. This time last year he was at BG 200 and then in Jan. of this year he wasBG 157.
She said at the 200 apointment that he was pre-diabetic and that he needed to loose weight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top