12/11 Doodles PMPS 75 +2 105 +5 93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doodles & Karen

Member Since 2015
Luckily I set multiple alarms since the PMPS +7 didn't get me up but the +9 did. Doodles is taking to the lagoon nicely but he completely surprised me with this mornings AMPS of 93 after the PM +9 showed 141o_O Doodles 12/10

All 5 P's are especially good today with a normal poop and lots of play so thinking this cycle is going to be an active one! Funny, I told DH that since Doodles didn't poop yesterday he had until lunch today otherwise the pumpkin is coming back out. DH keeps adding boxes to the living room so now it looks like the Doodle box factory;)

Lots of healing vines to all in need:bighug:
 
That +2 tells me he's going to be watch closely today. As much as reductions are nice I'm hoping he surfs and holds this dose for at least 1 week! After getting sick from my "home cooked" food he's decided to LOVE FF - lol....wonder what that says about my cooking ;)
 
And it's way early in the cycle. Ran out of MC food so just drove like a mad woman to the store up the street! Fully stocked....it's like he "knew I was slacking". We'll be watching Boomer today and hope he keeps surfing!
I decided against giving Boomer med carb....with his levels FINALLY being green I don't want to mess it up! So I gave low carb but have monitored every half hour since his +3.
 
She has before! It was actually exhilarating! I was so excited to shoot low. The very first time i chickened out (she had given me a 121). The lowest I've done is 87.
 
Checked 15 min before +10 to make sure he didn't need a snack to make sure he's a shootable number at PMPS. The little booger tends to give me that double dip drop from now until PMPS so fingers crossed if he does it's not below 50. Although I think we'll be good to go!
 
Checked 15 min before +10 to make sure he didn't need a snack to make sure he's a shootable number at PMPS. The little booger tends to give me that double dip drop from now until PMPS so fingers crossed if he does it's not below 50. Although I think we'll be good to go!
hahaha "little booger" :):)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top