12/13 Tasha's PMPS 156 +2=83 +10=89

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Linda and Tasha, Feb 13, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Linda and Tasha

    Linda and Tasha Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    yesterday's condo

    Lowest AMPS so far with a reduced fat 0 shot in the PM. Hoping she doesn't crash like she did on .1 units. Will monitor closely. I think this number may show she was getting too much at .1 But, it is only one number...we shall see.
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/13 Tasha's AMPS 103 (on fat 0!!)

    Hi Linda

    can u post when and how much Tasha ate this morning, cuz Im sure it will come up

    and dont stress!! she will be ok! This is a very good AMPS, please post ur updates a +1 would be a good start and u will be advised where to go from there
     
  3. Linda and Tasha

    Linda and Tasha Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Re: 2/13 Tasha's AMPS 103 (on fat 0!!)

    With held food from 8 am (not that she ate anything before it) Just gave her 1/4 of a big can (5.5oz) of food. She ate a teaspoon tops and walked away. Hopefully she will go back. She eats so little in general and really likes to graze. I had to heat it in the microwave and place it under her nose to get her to eat it.
     
  4. Linda and Tasha

    Linda and Tasha Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Re: 2/13 Tasha's AMPS 103 (on fat 0!!)+2=60

    Tasha didn't eat a lot which is not unusual but her +2 was 60 not 34 with the drop from .1 to a fat 0
     
  5. Linda and Tasha

    Linda and Tasha Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Re: 2/13 Tasha's AMPS 103 (on fat 0!!)+2=60 +4=79

    +4=79 and holding. So far so good.
     
  6. Mike & Bo (GA)

    Mike & Bo (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2010
    Re: 2/13 Tasha's AMPS 103 (on fat 0!!)+2=60 +4=79

    Hi Linda,
    Nice looking day for Tasha!! Hope it continues.

    Mike & Bo (GA)
     
  7. Linda and Tasha

    Linda and Tasha Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Re: 2/13 Tasha's AMPS 103 (on fat 0!!)+2=60 +4=79 +6=112

    +6= 112 we are looking good today :smile:
     
  8. Linda and Tasha

    Linda and Tasha Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Re: 2/13 Tasha's AMPS 103 (on fat 0!!)+2=60 +4=79 +6=112 +9=176

    +9= 176 Not completely sure she didn't eat before this test.
    Tasha has eaten really well today for a change. She grazes so hard to tell when she eats.
     
  9. Linda and Tasha

    Linda and Tasha Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Re: 2/13 Tasha's AMPS 103 +2=60 +4=79 +6=112 +9=176 PMPS 156

    PMPS 156. Not sure what is going on here. I have been giving her fat 0 (I think.) It feels like there is nothing in the syringe at all. Tasha really ate great today and has been acting her old self getting into all kinds of trouble. She must be feeling good.
     
  10. Linda and Tasha

    Linda and Tasha Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    PMS +2=83 +10=89.
    Why aren't the blue's lower I wonder?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page