JenniferF
Member Since 2014
last thread
Can't believe how fast the time goes. Shadow's bought of pancreatitis and about 6 other sick cats has been taking up most of my time along with some personal things but will try to stay up to date on here now that I caught up the SS's
Cassius AMPS 97
Abby AMPS 169- she is doing great with BG's but has pretty bad stomatitis and is now on Atopica. She will only eat baby food which has been difficult.
Rose- AMPS 116- she's been ridiculous to get to eat since her dental.
Mikey AMPS 104
Shadow AMPS 126 back on insulin
Oreo AMPS 85- has been off insulin since 11/22. I think it's because he's a sick cat. He last over a pound this past month. We still think he has something like lymphoma going on
Tigger AMPS 315- not sure I should have raised him to 1u?
Can't believe how fast the time goes. Shadow's bought of pancreatitis and about 6 other sick cats has been taking up most of my time along with some personal things but will try to stay up to date on here now that I caught up the SS's
Cassius AMPS 97
Abby AMPS 169- she is doing great with BG's but has pretty bad stomatitis and is now on Atopica. She will only eat baby food which has been difficult.
Rose- AMPS 116- she's been ridiculous to get to eat since her dental.
Mikey AMPS 104
Shadow AMPS 126 back on insulin
Oreo AMPS 85- has been off insulin since 11/22. I think it's because he's a sick cat. He last over a pound this past month. We still think he has something like lymphoma going on
Tigger AMPS 315- not sure I should have raised him to 1u?
