Lynn & Rupert
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-17-rupert-amps-360-4-380-6-334-pmps-321.149434/
Was late shooting pmps last night, was an hour late. This morning amps 202 regular time, stalling to see if he is rising. 213 30 mins later with no food. 45 mins later 192 Not sure what to do, since he dropped. Was supposed to do dose increase today also. Should I wait longer and retest again or go ahead with normal dose. Or shoot now and do dose increase?
Was late shooting pmps last night, was an hour late. This morning amps 202 regular time, stalling to see if he is rising. 213 30 mins later with no food. 45 mins later 192 Not sure what to do, since he dropped. Was supposed to do dose increase today also. Should I wait longer and retest again or go ahead with normal dose. Or shoot now and do dose increase?
