Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 151 shooting 2u
Boomer let me sleep last night! He's such a good boy!
He left a bit in each dish last night. Allen ate well and was hungry at +10.5 when I got up and picked up his and Boomer's dishes....he had to check out Boomer's dish for food then got up on the counter to see if I had left any unfinished dishes up there 
I didn't get to go for my walk yesterday; it was milder than expected and instead of snow flurries there was drizzle off and on
Maybe this afternoon. Meanwhile, I'm going to finish wrapping Christmas presents while DH is having his usual Tuesday lunch with an old friend and I'm continuing my editing (almost caught up, doing a session from Saturday now).
Good morning!
AMPS 151 shooting 2u
Boomer let me sleep last night! He's such a good boy!
I didn't get to go for my walk yesterday; it was milder than expected and instead of snow flurries there was drizzle off and on

