12/2 China AMPS 87,+5.5 62, PMPS 77,+3.5 61,+5.5 70,+8 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

12/1 AMPS 75,+3 62,+7 58, PMPS 80,+3 65,+5 80,+7 68

Whew!! Deputy China is happy to be getting a little break today! So many kitties in danger yesterday and she worked her little paws to the bone keeping them from those hungry sharks!

Thank Goodness Deputy George and LagoonMeister Rusty were there to help!

Many paws make light work you know ;)

Now kitties.....the Lagoon rules are clearly published.....be good now and abide by them! The only kitties that should be out in the deep water are the professionals!....LOL

Hope you're all having a good Friday....We have sunshine today so that makes everything better!! Got to take DM to physical therapy and to get her hair done this afternoon, so Miss China's on her own!

Hoping DM has a better day in PT today than she had Monday...supposed to go to Branson next Tuesday but I really don't think she's strong enough:(
 
Miss China is looking great, what an immaculate ss:D:D:D:D
(Don't let that go to your head China)

Chris hows Chinas exercise routine coming along? I can't ever get BFG to exercise for more than a minute:rolleyes:
 
Chris hows Chinas exercise routine coming along? I can't ever get BFG to exercise for more than a minute:rolleyes:

I'm still trying to get her to move at least a little each day.....if there's an "x" in the AM cycle (usually around +10 or +11), it means we at least tried.....some days are better than others but she's really bored with all the toys I have (and there aren't ANY types of toys that I don't have!!)

Mostly I can just get her to try to catch stuff in her paws......she loses interest quickly now when it comes to actually chasing it :(
 
Seems like they were separated at birth:rolleyes: you've described the exact same problem with George.

He likes the laser dot, when he's in the mood, which isn't often. I can get him to trot round the kitchen table once, then he flops and will bat the dot, but he won't get up again. If I through a ball he bats it, and I have to fetch it.:oops::rolleyes:
I like your idea of tracking the playtime on the ss. We've also tried all sorts of toys.
 
INDEED, Uncle says muchas gracias and rest up China!
Hmmmm. That sounded like a warning. I wonder what Uncle has planned? Don't let your guard down, Deputy China!

I hope all went well with your DM's PT and hair appt. Sending strengthening vines so she can go to Branson. I know how much she looks forward to it.
 
Yo Deputy China, If Uncle gives you any grief, just send him my way!
~ LagoonMeister Rusty

Hi Chris, Glad you had a good day with your mom. I hope she'll be able to go to Branson (what is Branson?).

Have a good weekend,
 
Yo China, you are going to be in a tiny weeny bikini by the end of winter if you keep up this pace in the lagoon. Trying to help out as much as possible!

~ Bubba
 
(what is Branson?).

Branson is an Ozark town in southwest Missouri known as a family vacation destination. Its 76 Country Boulevard is famously lined with theaters, which once hosted mostly country music performers but today present diverse entertainment. Also along the strip are the Marvel Cave, the Wild West-style Dolly Parton’s Dixie Stampede Dinner Attraction and Silver Dollar City, an 1800s-themed amusement park with live music.

They have LOTS of live acts, about 3/4 of them have a special Christmas show, as well as several drive through light shows and the whole town is decorated for the holidays. Here's a website showing a lot of what's available in Branson
 
Hey Chris, I was looking at China's SS sheet and was wondering how long you were going to hold her dose? She looks so darn good. Are you waiting for a under 40 drop since she is a long term diabetic?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top