12/2 Jenks AMPS 88 +4 78 +8 46 +10 72 PMPS 77 +7 62

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by AZJenks, Dec 2, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. AZJenks

    AZJenks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2014
    12/1

    Another beautiful start to the day for Jenks. Overnight numbers were about 10 points higher across the board, but still flat, green, and awesome for pretty much the entire night. This is the third cycle at the new reduced dose, so it will be interesting to see if he takes another dive like yesterday or instead smooths out so I retain a little sanity.

    Have a great day everyone!
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Jenks keeps surfing for you. :D
     
  3. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Nice day in the lagoon, Jenks. Keep up the good work and surf safe!

    ~ LagoonMeister Rusty
     
  4. AZJenks

    AZJenks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2014
    Reporting for duty LagoonMeister Rusty!

    Another great day in the books for Jenks.

    What started out as a lot of activity at +4 has now shifted to activity at or around +8. It was smooth sailing for Jenks in the first quarter. He was in the 70s. But he continued down as the afternoon went on. So after my nap, I caught him dipping just under 50 again at the next spot check. He wasn't in the mood for food, so I just gave him plain gravy without any additions like karo. That did the trick, and once he was back up, he stayed there.

    His night cycles have been calm and flat, so I don't expect that to change tonight.

    Keep up the awesomeness Jenks.
     
  5. Barbara & Uncle (GA)

    Barbara & Uncle (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
  6. AZJenks

    AZJenks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2014
    Wow, Jenks is really working it overnight. Low 60s at the moment. Don't go much lower Jenks, we need you up just a smidge to get ready for the morning!
     
  7. Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

    Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2011
    Yo, Jenks! Come up for air!

    When does OH get home?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page