12-2 Moey AMPS=104 +2=41/38 +2.5=47 +3=49 +3.5=53 +4.5=66 +6=89 +9=139 PMPS=182

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Briere Fur Mom, Dec 2, 2019.

  1. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
    12-1 (Yesterday) Good morning. I hope everyone has a beautiful day. Prayers for the sweet ones and their Beans!
    We didn't get as much snow as predicted...thank goodness! It's still snowing but, I can't imagine getting the additional snow needed to achieve the predicted 8 inches. The ground is too warm to support that kind of accumulation. It was 55 degrees yesterday so, it's surprising there's actually 2 inches on the ground.
    I'm going to take Moey onto the porch and see what he thinks about the white stuff!:p Hopefully we can get some pictures to post:)
     
  2. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  3. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Best of luck getting some pictures!! I've never put a cat in the snow that I can remember, lol!! Dogs, yes. I'll try it when we get our fairly common 1/2 inch of snow, ha!! Looking great Moey! Have a beautiful day Ms. Fur Mom:)
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Moey. I hope he surfs in the lagoon today.
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  5. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
    I'm kicking myself in the butt for not getting a +1. I should have known after a moonlight beach visit he would swan dive into the lagoon chasing those darn sharks!!! Now he's earned a reduction and I hope it'll stick.:oops:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  6. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Well, I don't think you should doubt the reduction - it looks like he earned it fair and square!! What a dive dude - you be careful silly boy!!
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  7. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    congrats on the reducie. Hope it sticks.

    Did he get to play in the snow? Or did he keep you to busy with the books.
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  8. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
    I think he knew my intentions of taking him outside so, he decided to play with the sharks instead of the snowflakes!:rolleyes: Hopefully tomorrow he'll feel like making a Moey angel:p
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  9. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Congrats on the reducie!
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  10. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Well! He certainly didn't give you any warning did he? These cats...rule the roost don't they!:rolleyes:

    Congrat on the reduction! Work it there Moey...and be nice to your mama! :bighug:
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  11. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Congratulations on the reducie Moey!! :D
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  12. Sherry and Blackie

    Sherry and Blackie Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2019
    Good job on the reduction. Stay away from the sharks and snow. Lol
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.

Share This Page