12/20 Furball +10.75=318 AMPS=343 Cute Cats Link

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...10-236-amps-250-pmps-238.223130/#post-2495935

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose this morning. She only got to 168 last night.

Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH's recovery and @Olive & Paula and DH and PJ's paw and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and Dan and Luna (@For_Luna) and @Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) for Ella's recovery from surgery and @Sue and Luci and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL (@Debra and Yoyo) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Judy and Boomer and Mowgli's recovery from his dental (@AmandaE).
 
I hope the increase does the trick to get that girl down....have a great day Carla! Cute kitties there at BuzzFeed :) The only time Luci ever had her tongue sticking out - unbeknownst to me, she had a couple of really bad teeth - they had to be extracted...
 
images
 
Good morning...can you please advise me about giving insulin this morning?
I gave Yoyo 1 teaspoon 20% gravy plus a big drop of Karo syrup at +10.5(5:15am) because he dropped to 55@+10.5. The BG test that I'll do in 2 hrs for his AMPS, can this number be a true number as it may still reflect the Karo syrup?
 
Back
Top