12-20 Gizmo AMPS=355; +6=356; PMPS=367; +3=283

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Member Since 2017
Last Post

AMPS = 355
+2 = 374
+4.5 = 342
+6 = 356

PMPS = 367
+3 = 283

Gizmo had a nice pm cycle last night (PMPS=336 - slow drop to 149 at +6). So I was shocked to wake up to 355 this morning. Then flat pink all day. :arghh: At least showing some downward movement again tonight. I'm not sure if he continued to drop last night after +6 and then bounced by morning. I find this unlikely, but then again he's a cat! :confused: Or maybe this is just NDW happening since last night I increased him to 6 units again. Either way ... earth to Gizmo ... get back on track!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top