12-20 Gizmo AMPS=355; +6=356; PMPS=367; +3=283

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Chubba (GA), Dec 20, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Last Post

    AMPS = 355
    +2 = 374
    +4.5 = 342
    +6 = 356

    PMPS = 367
    +3 = 283

    Gizmo had a nice pm cycle last night (PMPS=336 - slow drop to 149 at +6). So I was shocked to wake up to 355 this morning. Then flat pink all day. :arghh: At least showing some downward movement again tonight. I'm not sure if he continued to drop last night after +6 and then bounced by morning. I find this unlikely, but then again he's a cat! :confused: Or maybe this is just NDW happening since last night I increased him to 6 units again. Either way ... earth to Gizmo ... get back on track!
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Gizmo comes back down for you soon.
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page