12/21-22 Moomoo PMPS 82 +4 257 -AMPS 344 AT2

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Moocat, Dec 22, 2018.

  1. Moocat

    Moocat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2018
    Reduced dose to a drop after yesterday's +4 50 and skipped shot last night due to PMPS 82. Running out of AT2 strips- running out to the pharmacy for some freestyle lite strips- AT2 strips won't arrive until Monday.
     
    Last edited: Dec 22, 2018
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Moomoo keeps surfing on the drop dose.
     
    Moocat likes this.
  3. Moocat

    Moocat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2018
    Thanks, me too. I've been testing a lot today, the last test was tough he was really angry. :mad:
     

Share This Page