carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-amps-332-pmps-184-2-144.208209/#post-2307728
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I'm glad I don't have to go to work today with numbers like that. I hope she doesn't bounce today. I reduced her dose this morning.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and for Tracey and Jones (@Tracey&Jones).
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I'm glad I don't have to go to work today with numbers like that. I hope she doesn't bounce today. I reduced her dose this morning.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and for Tracey and Jones (@Tracey&Jones).
