12/23/2019 Mowgli AMPS 241 +10 272

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by AmandaE, Dec 23, 2019.

  1. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    12/22/2019

    Mowgli earned a reduction last night to 0.62u, if the reduction fails I plan to boost him to 0.75u. He’s all done of his metacam from the crown amputation and has 5 more days left of antibiotics.

    hope everyone is having a great day :)
     
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Oh Mowgli! What are you doing up there? Luci usually likes to start in that very same lemon nest...but seems she's been in a hurry to exit the tree with her ill-gotten lemons and has thrown them into the deep end of the lagoon for some surfing practice.

    She's a wild one! I hope Mowgli will work this dose! And that he's feeling better after that toofie business.

    Have a great day Amanda!
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Congrats on the reducie. I hope Mowgli comes back down today.
     
  4. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  5. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Big congratulations on reducie
    Have a great day!!
     
  6. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Congrats on reducie.
     
  7. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Thanks Sue! He is feeling so much better! doest look like he is going to the lagoon today ;)
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  8. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Thanks for the well wishes on our reducie everyone, I hope we see some better numbers tonight and that this is just a bounce ;)
     

Share This Page