tiffmaxee
Member Since 2013
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-158-5-96-6-94pmps-159-3-135-5-5-84.149714/
I did stop testing at +5.5 with an 84 and Max was very busy this morning. First a hairball
I was a bad mommy and didn't check it out at the time. Then he was very vocal. Surprised me with that 67! He's drinking a lot which worries me. So I want and need to go to a spin class at 9:00. I'll feed and test at 8:45 and be back in 1 1/2 hours so unless he doesn't get a food spike I should be okay. If not I'll need to cancel and do a different workout. I didn't get to Sunday or Tuesday and there won't be classes Friday.
Thanks for stopping by last night Wendy. Looks like Mr. Unpredictable was busy after all.
The issue is tomorrow. I have a doctor's appointment and need o leave at +3 and should be back by +4.75. I'm thinking I should give a slightly reduced dose tonight and tomorrow morning. What do you think @Wendy&Neko , @julie & punkin (ga), @Marje and Gracie ?
Vines and prayers for all in need with extras for Amy's DF and Tricia's crew. Safe travels and a happy holiday to all leaving town.
I did stop testing at +5.5 with an 84 and Max was very busy this morning. First a hairball
Thanks for stopping by last night Wendy. Looks like Mr. Unpredictable was busy after all.
The issue is tomorrow. I have a doctor's appointment and need o leave at +3 and should be back by +4.75. I'm thinking I should give a slightly reduced dose tonight and tomorrow morning. What do you think @Wendy&Neko , @julie & punkin (ga), @Marje and Gracie ?
Vines and prayers for all in need with extras for Amy's DF and Tricia's crew. Safe travels and a happy holiday to all leaving town.