? 12/23 Myagi amps 386 - go back to 0.1u at pmps?, +2 350, +9 232, pmps 211, +2 237, +7.5 344

Status
Not open for further replies.
You’re following SLGS? If you’re home, how about getting some extra tests so you can see if nadirs are below 150. If they are, you should hold the dose.
I haven't been around much last couple days, but I was thinking go back up and switch to TR (still studying stickies on that). But.... I can def do more tests today to get a better picture (if that's possible with Myagi) and hold dose. Thanks @Marje and Gracie :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top