? 12/23 Myagi amps 386 - go back to 0.1u at pmps?, +2 350, +9 232, pmps 211, +2 237, +7.5 344

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Myagi (GA) and Heidi, Dec 23, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
  2. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
  3. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    You’re following SLGS? If you’re home, how about getting some extra tests so you can see if nadirs are below 150. If they are, you should hold the dose.
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  4. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    I haven't been around much last couple days, but I was thinking go back up and switch to TR (still studying stickies on that). But.... I can def do more tests today to get a better picture (if that's possible with Myagi) and hold dose. Thanks @Marje and Gracie :bighug:
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  5. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
  6. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    You’re welcome :)
     
  7. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    Pmps 211, 1 drop, Still light on food intake but otherwise good.
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  8. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    +2 237, 1 drop, Still only eating a smidge but now playing in the freshly washed sheets and blankets waiting to be put on bed.
     
  9. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    +7.5 344
    I'm calling this a failed reduction. Going back to 0.1u in am.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page