12/23 Vyktor AMPS 85 +1.5 67 +2.5 70 +3.5 74 +5 61 / Purrdy AMPS 281 +3 216 +7 140

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Vyktors Mum, Dec 22, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Yesterday

    Vyktor
    AMPS 142 +3 178 +11 106 :cool:
    +11 was PMPS, shot at +11.5, increased dose back to .50u +2 101 :cool: +3.5 101 :cool: +5 88 :D +6 83 :D

    Vyktor is loving having that extra juice back :D I guess he wasn't quite ready for the reduction or maybe a half dose reduction was just too much. We might try shaving the dose next time.

    Purrdy - S/Sheet
    AMPS 302 :arghh: +2.5 261 +7 176
    PMPS 225 +3 169 +4.5 113 :cool:

    Not liking where Purrdy's going. Mum has a dinner to go to tonight and he has been known to react immediately to an increased dose so no increase tonight but Purrdy the threat is out there now so you'd better have words with those antibodies, like this - die antibodies die!

    RIP Max:rb_icon:
     
    Last edited: Dec 22, 2015
    Ann & Maggie11 (GA) likes this.
  2. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Happy to hear Vyktor is doing great and hopefully his and mouth are feel good too. Oh Purrdy, you have to fight those nasty anitbodies!
     
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Nice to see Vyktor back in the groove. :D:D

    Purrdy, get with the program. :rolleyes: Die antibodies die! :mad:
     
  4. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Die antibodies die!
    Liz
     
  5. Asrael

    Asrael Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2015
    Looking good Vyktor! Come on Purrdy- settle here for a while :)
     
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm glad the extra juice is helping Vyktor. Die antibodies die.
     
  7. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Vyktor is lookin' awesome, and as contrary as it seems for the vegan lifestyle....die, antibodies, die!!
     
    Vyktors Mum and Wendy&Neko like this.
  8. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Lookin' good, Vyktor!

    Purrdy: give those Antibodies the axe!!

    Hi Serryn!

    Hugs and scritches,

    Ella & Rusty
     
    jayla-n-Drevon likes this.
  9. Peg and Toby

    Peg and Toby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Glad to see Vyktors numbers back in the green. I will chant with the others for Purrdy. Die antibodies die!!!!:mad:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page